All Webex Events products you purchase remain available and accessible throughout your time as a Webex Events customer. This ensures continued networking and access to content for your attendees.

Specifically, your Registrations, Events, Communities, and related features remain active for the entirety of your agreement, including across consecutive agreements.

If you want to restrict access to an event, community, registration, or features inside them, see our article about limiting attendee content access.

To completely remove an event, click the chat bubble in the bottom left corner of this screen to get in touch with us.

Questions? Chat Us or Email support@socio.events

Did this answer your question?