The Overview feature is included in your event's features by default. Clicking the Overview feature takes attendees to the Event Details page, which is the same page they will see when they first click into the event to join it.

Changing the Overview Feature

This page populates from the information in the Event Basics section of the Socio Platform.

Pro tip! 😎

  • Don't want attendees to see the Overview feature? You can hide the Overview feature by changing the Visible To settings, and making the feature available only to a group with you (or no one!) in it. For more info, check this out.

  

Questions? Chat Us or Email [email protected]

Did this answer your question?